Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Jackee's UFO



Bring in your favorite project to work on to get that extra tine and help to get it finished!
Instructor Name:
Jackee Winslow

Jackee's UFO

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 11, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

  • 2988 S. Durango Dr. #109
  • Ph: (702) 877-1158
  • Hours: Monday-Thursday 10-6, Friday & Saturday 10-5, Sunday 12-4
  • news@christmasgoose.com