Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Sit & Sew Daily



Join Jeanette with your favorite project for hands on help and commraderie

Sit & Sew Daily

Cost:
$ 10.00
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 17, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 19, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 16, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 15, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 20, 2023 at 10:30 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

  • 2988 S. Durango Dr. #109
  • Ph: (702) 877-1158
  • Hours: Monday-Thursday 10-6, Friday & Saturday 10-5, Sunday 12-4
  • news@christmasgoose.com