Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Val's Vintage Modern Yearly pm



An original pattern by Val Krueger for her 2022 six month block of the month. Starts January.

Val's Vintage Modern Yearly pm

Cost:
$ 95.00
Mon, Jan 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Feb 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Apr 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, May 16, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

  • 2988 S. Durango Dr. #109
  • Ph: (702) 877-1158
  • Hours: Monday-Thursday 10-6, Friday & Saturday 10-5, Sunday 12-4
  • news@christmasgoose.com