Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Boho Heart



Join Ev Dahl for the 10 month block of the month
Quilt Measures 173 cm x 203 cm (68? x 80?)
Skill Level: Intermediate-advanced."

Boho Heart

Cost:
$ 100.00
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, May 24, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Jun 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Jun 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Aug 23, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Sep 27, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

  • 2988 S. Durango Dr. #109
  • Ph: (702) 877-1158
  • Hours: Monday-Thursday 10-6, Friday & Saturday 10-5, Sunday 12-4
  • news@christmasgoose.com