Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Boho Heart



Join Ev Dahl for the 10 month block of the month
Quilt Measures 173 cm x 203 cm (68? x 80?)
Skill Level: Intermediate-advanced."

Boho Heart

Cost:
$ 95.00
Wed, Mar 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, May 25, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 10:30 am to 2:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

  • 2988 S. Durango Dr. #109
  • Ph: (702) 877-1158
  • Hours: Monday-Thursday 10-6, Friday & Saturday 10-5, Sunday 12-4
  • news@christmasgoose.com